Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

Die Emailadressen der Lehrpersonen sind folgendermassen aufgebaut:

vorname.nachname@schule-ringgenberg.ch
 
 
Lehrperson Unterricht E-Mail
Abplanalp Maria FLP AdS maria.abplanalp@me.com
Amrein Fabienne KLP 8. Klasse fabienne.amrein@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Aschwanden Christine KLP Kindergarten Mösli christine.aschwanden@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Biermann Franziska LP MGS Zyklus 1 franziska.biermann@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Brack Gentiane KLP 6. Klasse gentiane.brack@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Day Beatrice KLP Kindergarten Ränkli  beatrice.day@schule-ringgenberg.ch 
Eggimann Thomas KLP 8./9. Klasse thomas.eggimann@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Flück Sibylle FLP IF Zyklus 1 & 2 sibylle.flueck@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Fuhrer Michaela KLP 4. Klasse  michaela.fuhrer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Gautschi Christoph KLP 7. Klasse  christoph.gautschi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Gehrken Noemi FLP Zyklus 3 noemi.gehrken@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Grau Myriam KLP 1. Klasse a myriam.grau@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Gyger Valerie FLP IF Zyklus 1 & 2 valerie.gyger@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Hofer Erika KLP 3. Klasse erika.hofer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Klingler Kirsten FLP Zyklus 2 kirsten.klingler@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Künzler Christine KLP 1. Klasse b christine.kuenzler@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Leuenberger Beatrix KLP 2. Klasse beatrix.leuenberger@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Lobe Sabine FLP Spez. Unterricht Zyklus 2 & 3 sabine.lobe@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Lüthi Quirina FLP Zyklus 1 quirina.luethi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Menzi Regula FLP TTG (Technisch) Zyklus 2 & 3 regula.menzi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Pannitteri Antonio FLP Sport Zyklus 2 & 3 antonio.pannitteri@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Rentsch Esther FLP 3. Klasse esther.rentsch@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Roggli Ruth FLP TTG (Textil) Zyklus 2 & 3 ruth.roggli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Stähli Angela FLP Zyklus 3 angela.staehli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Stähli Tanja KLP Kindergarten Albert Herzog tanja.staehli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Steiner Evi KLP 1. Klasse a evi.steiner@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Spörri Sam FLP Musik Zyklus 2 sam.spoerri@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Urben Celine FLP Spez. Unterricht Zyklus 1 & 2 celine.urben@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Venrath Felix KLP 5. Klasse felix.venrath@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Wenger Silja Logopädin silja.wenger@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Wittwer Christine FLP Zyklus 2 & 3 christine.wittwer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Zürcher Clarissa FLP Zyklus 3 clarissa.zuercher@schule-ringgenberg.ch

 

 

 

 

Icon