Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

Die Emailadressen der Lehrpersonen sind folgendermassen aufgebaut:

vorname.nachname@schule-ringgenberg.ch
 
 
Lehrperson Unterricht E-Mail
Amrein Fabienne KLP 7. Klasse fabienne.amrein@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Aschwanden Christine KLP Kindergarten Mösli christine.aschwanden@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Binggeli Esther LP Spezialunterricht Zyklus 1 esther.binggeli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Borter Kerstin KLP 6. Klasse kerstin.borter@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Brack Gentiane KLP 5. Klasse gentiane.brack@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Burri Debora FLP Zyklus 2 debora.burri@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Chilese Damaris KLP 6./7. Klasse  damaris.chilese@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Day Beatrice KLP Kindergarten Ränkli  beatrice.day@schule-ringgenberg.ch 
Eggimann Thomas KLP 8. Klasse thomas.eggimann@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Fuhrer Michaela KLP 2. Klasse  michaela.fuhrer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Gander Martina FLP Zyklus 1 martina.gander@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Gautschi Christoph KLP 6./7. Klasse Klasse christoph.gautschi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Glatthard Simon FLP Sport Zyklus 3 simon.glatthard@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Grau Myriam FLP Zyklus 1 & 2 myriam.grau@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Hofer Erika KLP 4. Klasse erika.hofer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Kaelin Bettina FLP Spezialunterricht bettina.kaelin@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Leuenberger Beatrix KLP 1. Klasse beatrix.leuenberger@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Lobe Sabine FLP für Spez.unterricht Zyklus 2&3 sabine.lobe@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Lüthi Quirina FLP Zyklus 1 quirina.luethi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Margelist Marlyse Schulleitung, FLP Franz Zyklus 3 marlyse.margelist@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Menzi Regula FLP Gestalten Technisch Zyklus 2&3 regula.menzi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Michel Priska Schulleitung, FLP WAH priska.michel@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Moser Hanspeter KLP 3. Klasse hanspeter.moser@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Rentsch Esther FLP 4. Klasse esther.rentsch@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Roggli Ruth FLP Gestalten Textil Zyklus 2&3 ruth.roggli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Schädeli René FLP Zyklus 3 rene.schaedeli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Stähli Tanja KLP Kindergarten Albert Herzog tanja.staehli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Steiner Evi FLP Zyklus 1 evi.steiner@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Wenger Silja Logopädin silja.wenger@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Wittwer Maria FLP Spez.unterricht Zyklus 1&2 maria.wittwer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Wittwer Christine FLP 6. Klasse christine.wittwer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Zimmermann Lisa Logopädin lisa.zimmermann@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Zumbrunn Marianne KLP 8. Klasse marianne.zumbrunn@schule-ringgenberg.ch

 

 

 

 

Icon