Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

Die Emailadressen der Lehrpersonen sind folgendermassen aufgebaut:

vorname.nachname@schule-ringgenberg.ch
 
 
Lehrperson Unterricht E-Mail
Amrein Fabienne KLP 8. Klasse fabienne.amrein@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Aschwanden Christine KLP Kindergarten Mösli christine.aschwanden@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Biermann Franziska LP MGS Zyklus 1 franziska.biermann@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Brack Gentiane KLP 6. Klasse gentiane.brack@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Brechbühl Sandra FLP Zyklus 2 (5. KlasseI sandra.brechbuehl@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Day Beatrice KLP Kindergarten Ränkli  beatrice.day@schule-ringgenberg.ch 
Eggimann Thomas KLP 9. Klasse thomas.eggimann@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Fuhrer Michaela KLP 4. Klasse  michaela.fuhrer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Gautschi Christoph KLP 7. Klasse  christoph.gautschi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Grau Myriam KLP 1. Klasse a myriam.grau@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Hofer Erika KLP 3. Klasse erika.hofer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Künzler Christine KLP 1. Klasse b christine.kuenzler@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Leuenberger Beatrix KLP 2. Klasse beatrix.leuenberger@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Lobe Sabine FLP für Spez.unterricht Zyklus 2&3 sabine.lobe@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Lüthi Quirina FLP Zyklus 1 quirina.luethi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Menzi Regula FLP Gestalten Technisch Zyklus 2&3 regula.menzi@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Rentsch Esther FLP 3. Klasse esther.rentsch@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Roggli Ruth FLP Gestalten Textil Zyklus 2&3 ruth.roggli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Schumacher Daniel FLP Sport Zyklus 2&3 daniel.schumacher@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Stähli Tanja KLP Kindergarten Albert Herzog tanja.staehli@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Steiner Evi KLP 1. Klasse a evi.steiner@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Spörri Sam FLP Musik Zyklus 2 sam.spoerri@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Urben Celine FLP Spez.unterricht Zyklus 1&2 celine.urben@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Venrath Felix KLP 5. Klasse felix.venrath@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Wenger Silja Logopädin silja.wenger@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Wittwer Maria FLP Spez.unterricht Zyklus 1&2 maria.wittwer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Wittwer Christine FLP Zyklus 2&3 christine.wittwer@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Zumbrunn Marianne FLP Zyklus 2&3 marianne.zumbrunn@schule-ringgenberg.ch
Zürcher Clarissa FLP Zyklus 3 clarissa.zuercher@schule-ringgenberg.ch

 

 

 

 

Icon